Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: David Oberwise

State Farm® Insurance Agent David Oberwise

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (20 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Yara Maietta

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Helpful, efficient, and honest are the words I would use to describe the staff at David Oberwise’s agency. They worked really hard to find me the best options for my insurance needs. I’m so thankful for the staff and highly recommended this office to everyone. Shout out to Darren Ward Sr. thanks for all your help!"

Rudyard Tillotson

November 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dave saved my family on practically every insurable policy I had, with no change of payment structure. NAILED IT!"

Karen Silva

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing service. The staff was really helpful."

Gus Lemus

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Omg the guy Robert make day he respond all my questions great guy"

Ingrid Vickery

November 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"My husband and I switched from our other company we had for many years. Amazing customer service and saved a lot. Thank you!"

Kala Ward

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"David and his staff are wonderful. They are friendly and provide great customer service! I’m happy to be a Statefarm client."

Hardik Patel

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very responsive and decent pricing"

F Becker

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"David is a great agent to work with! Great staff, great Insurance plans. If you want a great guy who can not only save you money but get you great affordable insurance, talk to him!"

john smith

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you care about money, insurance, and getting your money’s. Worth, then you have to call Dave. I combined my Home & Auto policies and saved certifiably at least 40% over my previous Name Brand Insurance company for a long time. Don’t wait like I did, give Dave a Call now."

RJC

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"For business and personal insurance needs, David Oberwise is the best in the business. His team was extremely responsive and knowledgeable in helping us transition our insurance as time was of the essence. And to top it off, we were able to save 20% in insurance costs, with better coverage, compared to our previous provider. Fantastic customer service and results David, much appreciated."

Ms. A.

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"David is a very passionate about finding the right coverage with the right price point. Great customer service."

Gidget Curtis

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"David is genuine, knowledgeable, professional, available, timely and a great listener. I enjoy the positive energy, education and coverage options. I welcome the opportunity to have an endless relationship as part of his elite team!!"

Zach Pruitt

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"One of the most genuine people i know. Knows his stuff and will forever be in your corner. David is the man!"

Gary Garabet

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Is the most helpful insurance agent I have ever dealt with. He is honest and up front with everything. They actively look for the best rates and coverage monthly or annually. they are always looking out for the customers. A person who cares for the customers. very friendly."

Ajla Sabic

October 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dave and his staff are amazing. They helped me secure great rates and coverage! Highly recommend!"

Rodney Scott

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dave and his staff are very personable and professional. I highly recommend his services. I save a lot of money versus my previous carrier. I have already recommend him to multiple people and they were also very pleased. I recommend contacting Dave and his staff ASAP."

Ronald Bebee

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I use Dave for my business insurance and will be switching my auto and home in the near future. Great service and great rates!"

deb M

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"David helped me with my Homeowners Policy and was extremely knowledgeable and I definitely feel more comfortable about the policy I opened with him! Highly recommend !"

Lana Abrams

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service and helped my family and I save a lot of money all around! I would recommend David and his expertise to all of my friends and family!"

Christopher Baker

September 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent coverage from a knowledgeable agent, saved me big time"