Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of mikeisitalian23

mikeisitalian23

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by mikeisitalian23
"Lauren has been absolutely incredible!!! She feels like family more than just an agent. She truly cares about her customers!!"
Profile photo of Keenin Curtis

Keenin Curtis

February 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Keenin Curtis
"I’ve been insured with State Farm for 1 year now and David Oberwise has been my agent since the beginning. Throughout my first year, I have had some complications with billing online, a refunded out of network tow service, and other minor mishaps. Let me just say that the team of David Oberwise has been amazing! Lauren has gone above and beyond to make things easy for me and ensure that I received a refund for a tow after dealing with a less than adequate out of network tow truck driver. Lauren and David are both comprehensive, attentive, and simply there for you! Lauren’s energy never fails to make me smile and laugh through the phone. I cant believe I’m saying this, but I actually enjoy getting in contact with my insurance agents. Thank you all!"
Profile photo of MJ Z

MJ Z

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by MJ Z
"We recently moved all of our policies over to David Oberwise State Farm. We couldn't be more pleased with his service. We barely heard from our previous agent. It had been several years. With in a few weeks David looked through all our policies and suggested updates as needed. I finally feel like I have a better understanding of our policies. I highly recommend you consider David as your agent."
Profile photo of Tyler Mack

Tyler Mack

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Mack
"Incredible customer service, I’ve actually never felt so satisfied signing up for insurance!! Lauren has been a breath of fresh air in this process, awesome team great service! Fully reccomend, thank you Lauren!!"
Profile photo of Denise Travis

Denise Travis

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Denise Travis
"We have been with State Farm for years, but circumstances had switched us to The Oberweis Team. We dealt with Lauren and she was able to help with the updating of our home and life insurance. She, along with Dave, made the transactions all complete in a timely and professional manner! Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Andrew Wyrazik

Andrew Wyrazik

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Wyrazik
"I really enjoy dealing with you on my insurance. Service with you is always timely and pleasant. Thank you so much for excellent service, patience and consideration of my insurance needs. You saved me from making a bad decision and you saved me a lot of money. I hope we can do more business in the future Andrzej Wyrazik"
Profile photo of Joe Eads

Joe Eads

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Eads
"Very satisfying, very direct and very good service."
Profile photo of t OL

t OL

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by t OL
"My experience with Lauren has been great. She took her time and did everything to help me lower the premium. I'm very happy with her service!!! I will recommend her to my family and friends."
Profile photo of wojtek rafacz

wojtek rafacz

January 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by wojtek rafacz
"Emilia helped us lower are rates which has saved us a great amount! She is very knowledgeable and explained everything thoroughly it was a pleasure working with her."
Profile photo of Richard Doty

Richard Doty

January 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Doty
"Super helpful, knowledgeable and very understanding."
Profile photo of Jill Mahaney

Jill Mahaney

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jill Mahaney
"Lauren was SUPER helpful and personable which made this process much easier. Appreciated the help and determination!!"
Profile photo of Amy Lee

Amy Lee

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Lee
"Agents work quickly and are very friendly. I recommend them as the rates are very competitive compared to other companies. Two Thumbs up!"
Profile photo of Bozena Michalik

Bozena Michalik

December 12, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Bozena Michalik
"Od lat jesteśmy klientami StateFarm i zawsze byliśmy zadowoleni.Obecnie jesteśmy u agenta Dawida Oberwisa gdzie pracuje Pani Emilia Wilson bardzo pomocna, kompetentna i bardzo miła w kontakcie . Polecam!!!! 👏👏👏👏"
Profile photo of Patty Mueller

Patty Mueller

November 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patty Mueller
"I was with with same State Farm agent for over 40 years. When she retired, I had to find a new office. it took me a little while but now that I have found this office, I know I got lucky for a second time. Lauren is a wonderful person to work with. When there is an issue and she says she will take care of it, I know that it will actually be taken care of. She is easily reachable and follows up quickly. It is always a pleasure to work with her!"
Profile photo of Alex Wojciechowski

Alex Wojciechowski

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Wojciechowski
"We’ve had a great experience working with Emelia here at state farm. She has been working with my grandma (bronislawa) and has been nothing but a blessing to us! She is kind, caring and goes an extra mile always! I highly recommend working with her and State Farm! Thank you so much for all your help!"
Profile photo of Frankie Greenberg

Frankie Greenberg

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Frankie Greenberg
"Dave Oberwise helped me and my family very much. He was easy to work with and very personable. Thanks Dave!"
Profile photo of John C

John C

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John C
"Dave has been great with all my insurance needs. He takes the time to answer any questions I have regarding my policies. The service there is great. Every time I’ve called or emailed, they respond quickly and help out with whatever I need. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Senada Nukic

Senada Nukic

October 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Senada Nukic
"That was the pleasure to work with Emilia. She help me to understand ali that stuff about my insurance and also the life insurance. She is a very very good and very nice person."
Profile photo of Leslie Schmidt

Leslie Schmidt

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leslie Schmidt
"I just wanted to write and say thank you so much to Dave and Lauren! I came to see what State Farm could do for me after unbeknownst to me Geico raised my rates to an unaffordable level. The Geico app had been tracking my driving habits and then penalized me. Overall they were able to save me approx. $2k a year between my auto & home insurance. This includes triple the coverages and $10k in life insurance as well! Also, they assured me State Farm will never penalize me with their app! GO SEE THEM NOW! Thank you again!"
Profile photo of Ewa Cybulska

Ewa Cybulska

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ewa Cybulska
"Chciałam podziękować za pomoc Emilii Wilson , jest profesjonalna , udziela wyczerpujących odpowiedzi , według mnie jest bardzo dobrym agentem State Farm , zrezygnowałam z Allstate i dzięki niej ubezpieczyłam auto i rent apartment w waszej agencji"
Profile photo of Cole Rothers

Cole Rothers

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cole Rothers
"Working with David Oberwise at State farm was an exceptional experience. Him and his team were incredibly knowledgeable and helped me find the perfect insurance coverage for my needs. Their attention to detail and willingness to answer all my questions made the process easy and stress free. I highly recommend David Oberwise for all your insurance needs. Top notch service !!"
Profile photo of Brian Ban

Brian Ban

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Ban
"Amazing team to work with! Lauren and Dave have been amazing to work with and made transitioning over as easy as can be!"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Ward

Elizabeth Ward

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Ward
"Absolute great service & helpful with all insurance needs! Totally recommend!"
Profile photo of Tadeusz Lis

Tadeusz Lis

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tadeusz Lis
"Pracowalem z Emilia jestem bardzo zadowolony."
Profile photo of Karolina E.

Karolina E.

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karolina E.
"Od kilku lat moja rodzina i ja jesteśmy klientami State Farm gdzie pomaga nam Pani Emilia i cieszę się, że tam trafiliśmy. Pod różnymi względami okazano nam pomoc jak i udzielono bardzo dobrych rad dotyczących tego jak zaoszczędzić a mieć dobre ubezpieczenie. (Chodzi na przykład o ubezpieczenie na samochód lub wynajem mieszkania). Kiedykolwiek dzwoniliśmy o poradę lub informacje ogólne otrzymaliśmy je. Dziękujemy Emilio, oraz reszto Waszej drużyny."