Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mike H

Mike H

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike H
"Dave and his team went above and beyond to ensure I was taken care of when switching insurance companies. Made me aware of all the options I had to choose from. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Amanda Long

Amanda Long

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Long
"Dave was great! Explained my coverage options in detail, and saved me a ton of money. I highly recommend him and his team!"
Profile photo of Christopher Sigl

Christopher Sigl

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Sigl
"I was searching for new auto insurance for the first time in 18 years and stopped into David Oberwise’s Schaumburg office to get a quote. I was immediately greeted by Lauren Kelley who was very nice and offered to give me a quote within a few minutes. She had previously helped my parents switch their coverage and my mom said she was a gem. I had previously gotten quotes from 2 other insurance companies, Erie and Progressive. Not only did Lauren provide me a competitive quote, she was very knowledgeable in explaining coverages. The entire process took 10-15 minutes and I was very pleased with the customer service. I will be recommending people I know to Lauren and their office. I had State Farm in the past and left to a competitor, but now ended up back with them because of their service and how well their treat their customers/clients. Highly recommend this office."
Profile photo of Scott

Scott

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Scott
"I stopped in to see if Dave and his team could save me money...boy did they ever!! Lauren was amazing, taking the time to understand all my insurance needs then bundling in a way that provided me better coverage for way less than I was paying. I highly recommend stopping in to see what they can do for you!"
Profile photo of Deyan Karafeziev

Deyan Karafeziev

April 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deyan Karafeziev
"David Oberwise,Lauren and whole team are very professional when comes for the insurance needs. We have been with them for few years highly recommend this Company."
Profile photo of Helene Nicholson

Helene Nicholson

April 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Helene Nicholson
"Lauren has been amazing, she was prompt to respond and completed my request efficiently, she is warm, knowledgeable and provided an exceptional experience!"
Profile photo of Saurabh Saluja

Saurabh Saluja

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Saurabh Saluja
"Very friendly and great service!"
Profile photo of Tom Malec

Tom Malec

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Malec
"David's agent Lauren Kelley worked with myself and my wife to get us great coverage and at the same time save us money. If you need someone who knows the insurance inside and out contact Lauren or David. I am sure the will be able to help you as they helped us. Tom Malec"
Profile photo of mikeisitalian23

mikeisitalian23

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by mikeisitalian23
"Lauren has been absolutely incredible!!! She feels like family more than just an agent. She truly cares about her customers!!"
Profile photo of Keenin Curtis

Keenin Curtis

February 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Keenin Curtis
"I’ve been insured with State Farm for 1 year now and David Oberwise has been my agent since the beginning. Throughout my first year, I have had some complications with billing online, a refunded out of network tow service, and other minor mishaps. Let me just say that the team of David Oberwise has been amazing! Lauren has gone above and beyond to make things easy for me and ensure that I received a refund for a tow after dealing with a less than adequate out of network tow truck driver. Lauren and David are both comprehensive, attentive, and simply there for you! Lauren’s energy never fails to make me smile and laugh through the phone. I cant believe I’m saying this, but I actually enjoy getting in contact with my insurance agents. Thank you all!"
Profile photo of MJ Z

MJ Z

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by MJ Z
"We recently moved all of our policies over to David Oberwise State Farm. We couldn't be more pleased with his service. We barely heard from our previous agent. It had been several years. With in a few weeks David looked through all our policies and suggested updates as needed. I finally feel like I have a better understanding of our policies. I highly recommend you consider David as your agent."
Profile photo of Tyler Mack

Tyler Mack

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Mack
"Incredible customer service, I’ve actually never felt so satisfied signing up for insurance!! Lauren has been a breath of fresh air in this process, awesome team great service! Fully reccomend, thank you Lauren!!"
Profile photo of Denise Travis

Denise Travis

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Denise Travis
"We have been with State Farm for years, but circumstances had switched us to The Oberweis Team. We dealt with Lauren and she was able to help with the updating of our home and life insurance. She, along with Dave, made the transactions all complete in a timely and professional manner! Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Andrew Wyrazik

Andrew Wyrazik

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Wyrazik
"I really enjoy dealing with you on my insurance. Service with you is always timely and pleasant. Thank you so much for excellent service, patience and consideration of my insurance needs. You saved me from making a bad decision and you saved me a lot of money. I hope we can do more business in the future Andrzej Wyrazik"
Profile photo of Joe Eads

Joe Eads

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Eads
"Very satisfying, very direct and very good service."
Profile photo of t OL

t OL

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by t OL
"My experience with Lauren has been great. She took her time and did everything to help me lower the premium. I'm very happy with her service!!! I will recommend her to my family and friends."
Profile photo of wojtek rafacz

wojtek rafacz

January 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by wojtek rafacz
"Emilia helped us lower are rates which has saved us a great amount! She is very knowledgeable and explained everything thoroughly it was a pleasure working with her."
Profile photo of Richard Doty

Richard Doty

January 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Doty
"Super helpful, knowledgeable and very understanding."
Profile photo of Jill Mahaney

Jill Mahaney

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jill Mahaney
"Lauren was SUPER helpful and personable which made this process much easier. Appreciated the help and determination!!"
Profile photo of Amy Lee

Amy Lee

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Lee
"Agents work quickly and are very friendly. I recommend them as the rates are very competitive compared to other companies. Two Thumbs up!"
Profile photo of Bozena Michalik

Bozena Michalik

December 12, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Bozena Michalik
"Od lat jesteśmy klientami StateFarm i zawsze byliśmy zadowoleni.Obecnie jesteśmy u agenta Dawida Oberwisa gdzie pracuje Pani Emilia Wilson bardzo pomocna, kompetentna i bardzo miła w kontakcie . Polecam!!!! 👏👏👏👏"
Profile photo of Patty Mueller

Patty Mueller

November 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patty Mueller
"I was with with same State Farm agent for over 40 years. When she retired, I had to find a new office. it took me a little while but now that I have found this office, I know I got lucky for a second time. Lauren is a wonderful person to work with. When there is an issue and she says she will take care of it, I know that it will actually be taken care of. She is easily reachable and follows up quickly. It is always a pleasure to work with her!"
Profile photo of Alex Wojciechowski

Alex Wojciechowski

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Wojciechowski
"We’ve had a great experience working with Emelia here at state farm. She has been working with my grandma (bronislawa) and has been nothing but a blessing to us! She is kind, caring and goes an extra mile always! I highly recommend working with her and State Farm! Thank you so much for all your help!"
Profile photo of Frankie Greenberg

Frankie Greenberg

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Frankie Greenberg
"Dave Oberwise helped me and my family very much. He was easy to work with and very personable. Thanks Dave!"
Profile photo of John C

John C

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John C
"Dave has been great with all my insurance needs. He takes the time to answer any questions I have regarding my policies. The service there is great. Every time I’ve called or emailed, they respond quickly and help out with whatever I need. Highly recommend"